Committee Executive


Karen Bunting

Player Development

player_development@barrieringette.ca

 

Karen Bunting

Coach Development

coach_development@barrieringette.ca

  

Jason White

Webmaster

Webmaster@barrieringette.ca

  

Michelle Norman

Publicity / Social Media

publicity_socialmedia@barrieringette.ca

 

Brent Bunting

Southern Region Rep

SRep@barrieringette.ca

 

Jeremy Wale

OCCRL Rep

central@barrieringette.ca

  

Jason White

Great Lakes Ringette League Rep

GLRLRep@barrieringette.ca

 

Jeremy Wale

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrieringette.ca

 

Kelly Blakely

Parent Rep

parentrep@barrieringette.ca

 

Corrine Staples

House League Convenor

house_league@barrieringette.ca

 

Lynn DeCoeur

House League Convenor

house_league@barrieringette.ca

 

Alex Brubacher

Regional Convenor

regional@barrieringette.ca

 

Katie Ethier

Open League

open@barrieringette.ca

 

John MacLeod

Privacy Officer

privacy@barrieringette.ca

 

Karen Bunting

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca

 

Sherry Hill

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca

 

Brent Bunting

LTS/Skills development

LTS@barrieringette.ca

 

Cyndi Brubacher

Events Coordinator

Events@barrieringette.ca

 

Michelle Norman

Springette Coordinator

springette@barrieringette.ca

 

Open

Newsletter

newsletter@barrieringette.ca

 

Open

Fundraising

Fundraising@barrieringette.ca

  

Lori Carre

Farmers Market Coordinator

Farmers@barrieringette.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.