Committee Executive


Vacant

Covid Safety lead

 


Karen Bunting

Player Development

player_development@barrieringette.ca

 

Karen Bunting

Coach Development

coach_development@barrieringette.ca

  

Jason White

Webmaster

Webmaster@barrieringette.ca

  

Michelle Norman

Publicity / Social Media

publicity@barrieringette.ca

 

Jennifer Knowlton

Southern Region Rep

SRep@barrieringette.ca

  

James Van Lierop

Great Lakes Ringette League Rep

GLRLRep@barrieringette.ca

 

Vacant

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrieringette.ca

 

Kelly Blakely

Parent Rep

parentrep@barrieringette.ca

 

 

Ashley Varcoe

Open League

open@barrieringette.ca

 

Vacant

Privacy Officer

privacy@barrieringette.ca

 

Karen Bunting

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca

 

Vacant

LTS/Skills development

LTS@barrieringette.ca

 

Cyndi Brubacher

Events Coordinator

Events@barrieringette.ca

 

Michelle Norman

Springette Coordinator

springette@barrieringette.ca

 

Open

Newsletter

newsletter@barrieringette.ca

 

Andrew Ward

Sponsorship/Marketing

Marketing@barrieringette.ca 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information