Board


James Van Lierop

President

president@barrieringette.ca

 

Amanda Cartaginese

Vice President

vicepresident@barrieringette.ca

 

Katie Ethier

Secretary

secretary@barrieringette.ca

 

Ashley Varcoe

Treasurer

treasurer@barrieringette.ca

 

Jessica Farrall

Registrar

registrar@barrieringette.ca

 

Jeremy Wale

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@barrieringette.ca

 

Brent Bunting

Referee in Chief

referee@barrieringette.ca

 

Vacant

Director of House League

House_league@barrieringette.ca

 

Alex Brubacher

Director of Competition

competition@barrieringette.ca

 

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information