Executive


Glen Byers

President

president@barrieringette.ca


Ryan Hill

Vice President

vicepresident@barrieringette.ca


James Van Lierop

Secretary

secretary@barrieringette.ca


Roger Croucher

Treasurer

treasurer@barrieringette.ca


Sherry Hill

Registrar

registrar@barrieringette.ca


Noa Upham

Ice Scheduler

ice-scheduler@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

Referee In Chief

referee@barrieringette.ca


Karen Bunting

Player Development

player_development@barrieringette.ca


Glen Byers

Coach Development

coach_development@barrieringette.ca


Chyrl Bourassa

Webmaster

webmaster@barrieringette.ca


Krista Smith

Publicity/Social Media

publicity_socialmedia@barrieringette.ca


Glen Byers

Southern Region Rep

SRrep@barrieringette.ca


Noa Upham

OCCRL Rep

OCCRLrep@barrieringette.ca


Jeff Hillier

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrieringette.ca


Michelle Hillier

Fundraising

fundraising@barrieringette.ca



Barb Moodie

Parent Rep

parentrep@barrieringette.ca


Manisha Nickelchok

Trillium/Sports Grants

grants@barrieringette.ca


Silvio Spino

House League Convenor

house_league@barrieringette.ca


Ryan Hill

Regional Convenor

regional@barrieringette.ca


Amanda Cartaginese

Open League

open@barrieringette.ca


Amanda Cartaginese

Privacy Officer

privacy@barrieringette.ca


Karen Bunting

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Ryan Hill

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Sherry Hill

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

LTS/Skills Development

LTS_skills@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

Golf Tournament

golf_tournament@barrieringette.ca


Manisha Nickelchok

Banquet Coordinator

banquet@barrieringette.ca


April Wale

Banquet Coordinator

banquet@barrieringette.ca


Katie Ethier

Funfest Coordinator

funfest@barrieringette.ca


Open

Springette Coordinator

springette@barrieringette.ca


Barb Moodie

Newsletter

newsletter@barrieringette.ca


Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Aug. 20, 2018 8:00 AM to Aug. 24, 2018 4:00 PM

Barrie National Ringette School Camp
Allendale Arena
Ringette Summer Camp-Week Long Day Camp

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.