Executive


Glen Byers

President

president@barrieringette.ca


Marc Desroches

Vice President

vicepresident@barrieringette.ca


James Van Lierop

Secretary

secretary@barrieringette.ca


Jeff Wiltshire

Treasurer

treasurer@barrieringette.ca


Jennifer Hoffman

Registrar

registrar@barrieringette.ca


Jeremy Wale

Ice Scheduler

ice-scheduler@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

Referee In Chief

referee@barrieringette.ca


Karen Bunting

Player Development

player_development@barrieringette.ca


Glen Byers

Coach Development

coach_development@barrieringette.ca


Jason White

Webmaster

webmaster@barrieringette.ca


Michelle Norman

Publicity/Social Media

publicity_socialmedia@barrieringette.ca


Glen Byers

Southern Region Rep

SRrep@barrieringette.ca


Jeremy Wale

OCCRL Rep

OCCRLrep@barrieringette.ca


Jason White

Great Lakes Ringette League Rep

GLRLRep@barrieringette.ca


Jermey Wale

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrieringette.ca


Kelly Blakely

Parent Rep

parentrep@barrieringette.ca


Corrine Staples

House League Convenor

house_league@barrieringette.ca


Lynn DeCoeur

House League Convenor

house_league@barrieringette.ca


Alex Brubacher

Regional Convenor

regional@barrieringette.ca


Katie Ethier

Open League

open@barrieringette.ca


John MacLeod

Privacy Officer

privacy@barrieringette.ca


Karen Bunting

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Sherry Hill

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

LTS/Skills Development

LTS_skills@barrieringette.ca


Cyndi Brubacher

Events Coordinator

events@barrieringette.ca


James Van Lierop

Springette Coordinator

springette@barrieringette.ca


Tiffany Desroches

Newsletter

newsletter@barrieringette.ca


Open

Fundraising/Sponsorship

fundraising@barrieringette.ca


Lori Carre

Farmers Market Coordinator


Our Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.