Executive


Name Position Contact
Glen Byers President president@barrieringette.ca
Ryan Hill Vice President vicepresident@barrieringette.ca
James Van Lierop Secretary secretary@barrieringette.ca
Roger Croucher Treasurer treasurer@barrieringette.ca
Sherry Hill Registrar registrar@barrieringette.ca
Noa Upham Ice Scheduler ice-scheduler@barrieringette.ca
Brent Bunting Referee In Chief referee@barrieringette.ca
Karen Bunting Player Development player_development@barrieringette.ca
Glen Byers Coach Development coach_development@barrieringette.ca
Chyrl Bourassa Webmaster webmaster@barrieringette.ca
Krista Smith Publicity/Social Media publicity_socialmedia@barrieringette.ca
Glen Byers Southern Region Rep SRrep@barrieringette.ca
Noa Upham OCCRL Rep OCCRLrep@barrieringette.ca
Jeff Hillier Equipment Manager equipment@barrieringette.ca
Michelle Hillier Fundraising fundraising@barrieringette.ca
Open Sponsorship sponsorship@barrieringette.ca
Barb Moodie Parent Rep parentrep@barrieringette.ca
Manisha Nickelchok Trillium/Sports Grants grants@barrieringette.ca
Silvio Spino House League Convenor house_league@barrieringette.ca
Ryan Hill Regional Convenor regional@barrieringette.ca
Amanda Cartaginese Open League open@barrieringette.ca
Amanda Cartaginese Privacy Officer privacy@barrieringette.ca
Karen Bunting Come Try Ringette CTR@barrieringette.ca
Ryan Hill Come Try Ringette CTR@barrieringette.ca
Sherry Hill Come Try Ringette CTR@barrieringette.ca
Brent Bunting LTS/Skills Development LTS_skills@barrieringette.ca
Brent Bunting Golf Tournament golf_tournament@barrieringette.ca
Manisha Nickelchok Banquet Coordinator banquet@barrieringette.ca
April Wale Banquet Coordinator banquet@barrieringette.ca
Katie Ethier Funfest Coordinator funfest@barrieringette.ca
Open Springette Coordinator springette@barrieringette.ca
Barb Moodie Newsletter newsletter@barrieringette.ca

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


May. 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Come Try Ringette
Allendale Arena-Red Rink
Come Try Ringette for Free

read more »


May. 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

U14A Provincial Team Tryout#1
Allendale Arena-Red Rink
14A Provincial Team Tryout#1

read more »


May. 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

U14A Provincial Team Tryout#2
Allendale Arena-Red Rink
U14 Provincial Team Tryout#2

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.