Executive


Glen Byers

President

president@barrieringette.ca


Ryan Hill

Vice President

vicepresident@barrieringette.ca


James Van Lierop

Secretary

secretary@barrieringette.ca


Roger Croucher

Treasurer

treasurer@barrieringette.ca


Sherry Hill

Registrar

registrar@barrieringette.ca


Noa Upham

Ice Scheduler

ice-scheduler@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

Referee In Chief

referee@barrieringette.ca


Karen Bunting

Player Development

player_development@barrieringette.ca


Glen Byers

Coach Development

coach_development@barrieringette.ca


Brian Piotrowski

Webmaster

webmaster@barrieringette.ca


Michelle Norman

Publicity/Social Media

publicity_socialmedia@barrieringette.ca


Glen Byers

Southern Region Rep

SRrep@barrieringette.ca


Noa Upham

OCCRL Rep

OCCRLrep@barrieringette.ca


Jermey Wale

Equipment Manager

equipment@barrieringette.ca


Tim Johnston

Fundraising/Sponsorship

fundraising@barrieringette.ca


Barb Moodie

Parent Rep

parentrep@barrieringette.ca


Corrine Staples

House League Convenor

house_league@barrieringette.ca


Lynn DeCoeur

House League Convenor

house_league@barrieringette.ca


Ryan Hill

Regional Convenor

regional@barrieringette.ca


Katie Ethier

Open League

open@barrieringette.ca


Open

Privacy Officer

privacy@barrieringette.ca


Karen Bunting

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Ryan Hill

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Sherry Hill

Come Try Ringette

CTR@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

LTS/Skills Development

LTS_skills@barrieringette.ca


Brent Bunting

Golf Tournament

golf_tournament@barrieringette.ca


Marc Des Roches

Banquet Coordinator

banquet@barrieringette.ca


Katie Ethier

Funfest Coordinator

funfest@barrieringette.ca


James Van Lierop

Springette Coordinator

springette@barrieringette.ca


Katie Ethier

Newsletter

newsletter@barrieringette.ca


Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Oct. 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

BDRA Picture Night
East Bayfield Community Room
Annual Picture Night (Individual and team)

read more »


Oct. 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Association Goalie Clinic
Eastview Arena
FREE Goalie Clinic to all Association Goalies or anyone interested the position of Goalie. Please speak to your coaches (house ...

read more »


Nov. 23, 2018 to Nov. 25, 2018

Sudbury House League Player Tournament
Sudbury, ON

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.