HouseLeague - HL U11 Flames



Practices

Location Date Notes
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eastview Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Half Ice
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Red Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Sat, Jan. 08, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Jan. 21, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Half Ice

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink

Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Half Ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information