Provincial - U19A Sarjeant



Practices

Location Date Notes
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Wed, Sep. 06, 2023 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Sat, Sep. 09, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Now a practice
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 2 Wed, Sep. 13, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 2 Wed, Sep. 20, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Peggy Hill Team C.C. - Rink 2 Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Eastview Arena Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Innisfil Recreational Centre - Gold Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 2 Hour Pre Tournament Practice
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Eastview Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2023 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Sun, Jan. 07, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 2 hour practice-Waterloo Prep
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Allandale Recreation Centre - Red Rink Mon, Feb. 19, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U19A Sarjeant @ Waterloo 19B

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Moses Springer Arena


Upcoming Practices


Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre

Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Stroud-Innisfil Community Centre

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information